caruch is offline New Member

Question Need Help!! I am a newbie without a clue...

My name is Mark and I have been an athlete all my life. Now being 27 i see my body slipping. I work out 2-3 times a week since highschool. As I got older i ate like shit and lost leaness and gain chubbyness in all the wrong places... So i started 8 weeks ago to get in the gym and start my protien shakes and ate more tuna and chicken and less cheese burgers, lol. (enclosed is a picture of me 2 weeks ago at south beach)

I want to start my first cycle and I have no idea where to begin. Where and how to take, etc. I have read so many posts on here but you all seem like micro-bio teachers at my college, lol, and understand what all this means is like speaking swahelly in Mexico. I need help, I know that if i was experienced I would extend my knowlege to someone else.

I have no contacts where to get, how to inject, how much is to much, and based on my body type, what and how long should I take it. Please help.

I am 5'8 175 LBS. Size 34 jeans and I live in North New Jersey.

Can someone help.

thanks

heres my picture

Just so u can see where I am at
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Need Help!! I am a newbie without a clue...-me-3.jpg  

MuckDog is offline Senior Member
    first off - welcome!

2ndly - and im not saying that u were doing this - but don't openly ask for sources - thats a no no

3rdly - utilize this site for what it is - research and learn as there is tons of info on here to teach u everything u need to know

your pick looks like u have a good base to start with which is great. what you need to do is stay in the gym - get your body and muscles back working properly then look into Test E as that is what you should start with. do a search on it and you will find all you need.

good luck!

oh yeah - good to see another jersey person in here - even if u are from the north part of the state....lol

sorry I didnt mean too