Luminaire is offline Associate Member

Quick question about a deca/winny cycle??

Hello far more experienced steroid users Well its been a while since I did a cycle, ive been working out naturally for a while, and Ive noticed that genetically, im predisposed to collecting fat around my thighs and glutes. I was honestly considering getting lipo, but I'd rather not. I've tried getting rid of the fat conventionally (cardio), but I dont notice any significant changes, I suppose its the puerto rican in me . I have never done winny before, and I was thinking, as far as shedding fat from my body...would that possibly do the trick as far as eliminating fat from those areas? (as opposed to tren or nething else.) Im not a hardcore steroid user, but I would like to cut the fat around those areas AND have a nice six pack (I have DECENT abs right now but I wouldnt mind shredding them up a little bit). I also would like to put on some lean muscle, hence the deca . Any advice as far as dosages? I would like to run the cycle for 8-10 weeks. I would never do orals, so I would be purchasing amps of winny, given this would I still need milk thistle and other protective supplements. I will purchase everything I have to in order to fully protect and preserve my body. Any advice is appreciated.

My specs-
    Height- 5'7'
    Weight - 170.2lb (todays morning weight)
    Age- 26

aceinsports is offline New Member
    bump

LoneLifter is offline Associate Member
    What about an EQ + Winny? Slow,steady gains from EQ according to what I have read and Winny will defintely harden you up. Then maybe Clen during PCT for the fat loss and to help keep size gains.

I've never taken any compounds but am looking to a similar stack with similar goals in mind in a few months after I do some more research. What was your

longhorn814 is offline Anabolic Member
    you need to decide whether you want to bulk or cut first, its very hard to do both at the same time, either way it comes down to diet.