Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    hootie_ks is offline New Member

allready on testosterne therapy

hi guys i need some help i am allready taking testim 50 mg daily for low testoterone levels and am working out three times a week and starting to feel the deference and makeing small gains i have leagal acccess to an exta 100 mg that i could take for 10 weeks at a time and just wondering if the extra would actually do me any good also looking for advise on cycleing for people who allready have to take testosterone is there anything i should be concerend with cant get any doctors i know to even talk to me about it. [B]help please.[/B Respectfully Hootie

icedudez is offline Member
    lucky guy,lol.

oldman is offline Anabolic Member
    I am no expert but the only problem I would see is at such a low dose of Test your natural test production is going to stop altogether and you might end up being lower than you were before.

I am on test replacement (HRT) all legal like. I am using 500mg of sust a week and I feel great. My test levels were are 56 so I was practically a woman but 4 weeks into it I am lifting heavier, sleeping better, sex is great.

Oldman

icedudez is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by oldman
    I am no expert but the only problem I would see is at such a low dose of Test your natural test production is going to stop altogether and you might end up being lower than you were before.

I am on test replacement (HRT) all legal like. I am using 500mg of sust a week and I feel great. My test levels were are 56 so I was practically a woman but 4 weeks into it I am lifting heavier, sleeping better, sex is great.

Oldman

out of curiosity, why would a doctor prescribe so high? 500mg a week? do u do pct on hrt?

One my test levels were so low but I am also on Deca because of several joint injury so my Test has to be higher than my deca or it will effect my test levels again.