novice1 is offline Junior Member

Question to do 1st cycle or not to do 1st cycle??

i've been sitting back reading boards for about six months and have talked my self in and out of doing a cycle. i've learned alot except about health risk. i know a lot of you put yourselves up as lab rats for all this but i've had a hard time finding out real health risk from a realiable source. my question is this. i'm 25, 6'5, weigh 210, and have about 12%bf. i eat clean carbs and 300-350g of protein a day. i work out hard 4 days a week and do high intensity cardio 3 times a week. i don't want to compete or be huge. i just want to look great at the beach and add a little mass to my upper body because i'm so tall. i'm growing naturally but just really really slow. i've been debating about doing a cycle of cypionate or testosterona 200. probably 1cc every 4 or 5 days depending on which one i pick. probably a 7-8 week cycle. i'll work those bugs out later. i was going to run arimidex to keep water retention low and get some clomid for post cycle. i only plan to do one cycle ever and my question is will i have hairloss, will my test levels and sperm count come back to what they are now, and will i have trouble with my prostrate later on because of this. these questions are what are keeping me from the descision.

bex
    bex is offline Banned

Re: to do 1st cycle or not to do 1st cycle??

[my question is will i have hairloss, will my test levels and sperm count come back to what they are now, and will i have trouble with my prostrate later on because of this. these questions are what are keeping me from the descision. [/B][/QUOTE]

On just one cycle you will not lose yor hair.And your nat tes will come back and no you will not have pros trouble.But i think you should just train natrual for now because you are still growing.

DONT FIX IT IF IT IS NOT BROKE.Just my 2cc

pureanger is offline Senior Member