JUICING is offline Associate Member

6 months on 1 month off

I've been training for about 7 years using steroids on and off the whole time. I get 90% of all my steroids from my doctor prescribed. My doctor said it's allright to stay on for 6 months then come off for 30 days with clomid and HCG to clean up. Plus it's kind of convinent when I'm competeing to be able to run all summer. I just want some input from guys that run similar cycles. I'm 29 years old and the doctor said at that age I don't have too much to worry about. Plus if I'm not on something I don't feel normal.

Ejuicer is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by JUICING
    I've been training for about 7 years using steroids on and off the whole time. I get 90% of all my steroids from my doctor prescribed. My doctor said it's allright to stay on for 6 months then come off for 30 days with clomid and HCG to clean up. Plus it's kind of convinent when I'm competeing to be able to run all summer. I just want some input from guys that run similar cycles. I'm 29 years old and the doctor said at that age I don't have too much to worry about. Plus if I'm not on something I don't feel normal.

Not too sure what your doc is talking about. If you're only coming off for a month and taking clomid and hcg your body is never actually getting a chance to fully recover and return to a normal state. Plus by running cycles like that there are permanent hormonal problems that you should worry about. If you run your cycles like that i'm sure there's a good chance hrt will be in your future.

topvega is offline Anabolic Member
    i'd get a new doctor...

BlInDsIdE is offline "ARs Most Dangerous Member"
    Quote Originally Posted by topvega
    i'd get a new doctor...
    agreed- ur doctors a dumb@$$

thndrgod33 is offline Associate Member
    is he a doctor of history or what

aadrenaline is offline Banned
    no hes a doctor whose about the money!!!