bodyshop5 is offline New Member

Question harm to a previously damged liver?

In 1994 I Recieved A Punctured Liver In A Car Wreck.how Much Greater Could My Risk Be Of Further Damaging My Liver?

Lunacy is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by bodyshop5
    In 1994 I Recieved A Punctured Liver In A Car Wreck.how Much Greater Could My Risk Be Of Further Damaging My Liver?
    Stay away from the orals for sure. Alot of injectables arent 17-aa steriods , therefore, the liver doesnt breakthem down and receives little or no stress because of this. I am no doc, so I am not sure I could say for sure you would be ok.

sky
    sky is offline Banned
    In response to your question, you should avoid steroids at all costs - I am a physician and psychologist who specializes in working with steroid addicts - it is a road to nowhere, and most times, will result in death. If not death, then repeated suicide attempts - once you are hooked, there is no turning back. Read "Steroids Kill" by Tony Ciola and you will then know the truth. When my son was a teenager, he lost two friends to cardiac arrest from steroid combinations and injections - a third friend developed edema from an injection, but his life was spared. The other juiceheads developed erectile dysfunction and are still on testosterone therapy to this day. The others lost their hair, developed acne, grew hideous facial features, looked and acted like freaks, suffered from kidney and liver failure, two are on dialysis, and the list goes on. Several others from the asshole juicehead group were arrested repeatedly for assault - once on a senior citizen. I had to visit this site because it is sick the amount of lies that are being told. The truth needs to be known - I can tell you anything you need to know about stacking, pyramiding, and all the other shit - that is all it is - I have seen what steroids do with hundreds of my patients, and the result is always the same - they kill and destroy lives. For what - fake plast