train4life05 is offline Banned

Exclamation HELP, im new to steroids

im 17 and iv just really started hardcore training ,iv been traing for a year but fter months of correcting my workout i eventully came to the conclusion i was doing it wrong,so here i am, now iv changed my routine,iv changed my diet and yes iv just started steroids and this is my first stop period. i went on the oral steroid METHYLTESTOSTERONE for six weeks and now im on the equal time off period and looking for tips on dieting,training etc.i weigh 1 just over 13stone but i am 6ft4ish and oviously being that tall dont help me looking any bigger so i have to really start putting on the weight to look as if im making progress.i train 5 days a week each day a different set of muscles and one of the five is a cardio-vasucular workout. but what iv really came onto this question post is to ask fellow steroid users, what they eat during their steroid use ,what they train like,how long the effects lasts for,and most importantly any info on the steroid im using.i know that steroids are risky and maybe this one may not be the most safest of staroids but its the one i hav on offer so itll have to do,so please trainers alike give me tip.....cheers!!

TheDfromGC is offline Anabolic Member
    17=2young4gear

Lunacy is offline Member
    Welcome. Well, you are too young for any exogenous substances like steriods . At your age you have a lot of growing to do and taking juice can fuse your grow plates and send your endocrine system out of wack. You really need to get some more training experience before thinking of using steriods. One year is not enough and you havent come close to taping your natural potental. Give it some time, let your body grow naturally before taking the steriod route.

longhorn814 is offline Anabolic Member