Splixed is offline New Member

What Is? Dbol (naposim)

sorry im new to this but what is this Dbol Or naposim?

testosterona is offline Anabolic Member
    what is what? did you mean to post a pic?

no i meant to ask what is Dbol ?

symatech is offline Retired Moderator
    http://67.18.108.244/forumdisplay.php?f=104 - this forum has all you will want to know of many compounds

This is dbol profile, everything you want to know about dbol http://67.18.108.244/showthread.php?t=199829

chest6 is offline Banned
    Dbol is an oral steroid . Naposim is a manufacturer of this steroid..one of the better known manufacturers for dbol.

J-CURL is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by chest6
    Dbol is an oral steroid. Naposim is a manufacturer of this steroid..one of the better known manufacturers for dbol.
    you said naposim is a good manufacturer of Dbol , what about planet pharmacy is that good.

ok thanks guys i appreciate the info

chest6 is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by J-CURL
    you said naposim is a good manufacturer of Dbol, what about planet pharmacy is that good.
    not familiar with that.

is dbol at anyway injectable or only orable?

J-CURL is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Splixed
    is dbol at anyway injectable or only orable?
    oral

chest6 is offline Banned
    either tablets or liquid.

ok, what is the average price for injectable compared to the tablets?

testosterona is offline Anabolic Member
    iject and tablets. mostly tabs imo

Ok but testosterona can you give me maybe a average of what i should pay for either inject or tabs?

24labor is offline Anabolic Member