Thread: dnp

lochick87 is offline Female Member

dnp - does this look good?

I am planning on starting a 14 day DNP cycle on November 4. I am posting now, in case I need to change something. I have been researching for about 6 months now and have finally decided to try a cycle.

Stats:

Female
    180 lbs around 20-22%BF
    5'7"

Supplements:

glutamine 15g/day
    vegetable glycerine 1T 3x/day
    taurine 3g/day
    calcium pyruvate 3-6g/day
    EC as needed
    Yohimbine 16mg divided into 2-3 doses

Super Pak multi which contains: I will be takin 1 per day

Vitamin C 2,000 mg
    Vitamin E 1,000 I.U.
    Selenium 70 mcg
    Calcium 1,000 mg
    Iron 30 mg
    Magnesium 500 mg 125%
    Zinc 22.5 mg 150%
    Selenium 10 mcg
    Potassium (Hydrolyzed Protein Chelate) 95 mg
    Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex (4x concentrate) 500 mg

I plan on taking 200mg the first four days and will up to 400mg if I feel I need to. I plan on taking it for 14 days.

Please let me know if my supps are in order or if you have any other suggestions.

Also my diet will be to carb deplete 2 days prior, starting on the 2 of November and I will try and follow an isocaloric diet, if my carb cravings don't stop me
    Last edited by lochick87; 10-28-2005 at 12:42 PM.

does this look good?

diezell is offline Senior Member
    wish i could help you but dont no anything about dnp but that its dangerous, be careful with the stuff

Quote Originally Posted by diezell
    wish i could help you but dont no anything about dnp but that its dangerous, be careful with the stuff
    I sure am.

alo5603 is offline Member
    everything looks good, IMO, you probably dont need all the supps, i usually didnt, its overkill, but if you feel it necessary, go for it. Make sure you drink plenty of water, and if ya feel really hot, dont be afraid to eat a piece of fruit like an orange or tangerine, it helps cool ya down.

alo