flamethrower411 is offline Female Member

PCT for cytomel??

I read that when coming off of t3 you should take AOR's T-100 to help get the thyroid working again faster. How many of ya'll have heard of this?

Also, I was wondering how many of ya'll have not tapered of t-3? And how many have? I would like to hear what people have done and the results that have recieved. I hear so many different things and I am not sure what I should do. this is my first time doing it. I would appreicate any help ya'll have to offer. thanks

EdMan2 is offline Associate Member
    Yes, running T-100 is a good idea. So is Coleus Forskohlii. Take these during the cycle and continue taking them for tyroid pct.

Blown_SC is offline Retired Vet
    T-100x is great for helping your thyroid recover. Hell, it's great a lot of time by itself altogether lol...

Also, I have never tapered down from low-moderate dosages, and have never had an unfavourable rebound either.

what eactly is considered a low dose? I am taking 100mcg, now I am on 75 mcg to start tapering down, thought I have only been on for 2 1/2 weeks. I got the sample cycle off one of the forums.

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    even .25mcg will suppress the thyroid.. the current opinion is do not taper...

just do any and everything to keep your metabolism going..
    The answer to your every question

Rules

A bigot is a person obstinately or intolerantly devoted
    to his or her own opinions and prejudices, especially
    one exhibiting intolerance, and animosity toward those of differing beliefs.

If you get scammed by an UGL listed on this board or by another member here, it's all part of the game and learning experience for you,
    we do not approve nor support any sources that may be listed on this site.
    I will not do source checks for you, the peer review from other members should be enough to help you make a decision on your quest. Buyer beware.
    Don't Let the Police kick your ass