fly_vti is offline New Member

Sustanon 250 Cycle

sup guys im a newbie, i just started using my sustanon 250, on my 6week cycle.

1ml 2ml 3ml 2ml 2ml 2ml is my planned 'weekly' cycle.

so far i have just hit my second week '2mls' yesterday and i only got a sore ass, and i dont feel different or look different. what am i suposed to expect? and when.

mesoman is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by fly_vti

so far i have just hit my second week '2mls' yesterday and i only got a sore ass, and i dont feel different or look different. what am i suposed to expect? and when.

way too early to seeresults need to wt at least 6 weeks with sust cycle. and a sore ass is part of the fun! u will get used to it.

Quote Originally Posted by mesoman
    way too early to seeresults need to wt at least 6 weeks with sust cycle. and a sore ass is part of the fun! u will get used to it.

really?.. the guy i bought it off says i should have put on 20lbs in 2weeks.

does a sore ass mean the shit i got is real?

akwall47 is offline New Member
    if you wanna see results you need to be eating like a madman, 4-5000 cals a day bro. secondly, you normally dont start seeing big gains with sust untill the 5th or 6th week. some people like to kickstart their cycles with 1-4 weeks of dbol @30-40mgs/day. lastly, dont fret about the pain, its normal!! how long do you plan on running sust for anyways?

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~

6 weeks is no way long enough,,,you should do 125mg EOD for 12 weeks thats far better than a 6 week course,,,,,

Quote Originally Posted by akwall47
    if you wanna see results you need to be eating like a madman, 4-5000 cals a day bro. secondly, you normally dont start seeing big gains with sust untill the 5th or 6th week. some people like to kickstart their cycles with 1-4 weeks of dbol @30-40mgs/day. lastly, dont fret about the pain, its normal!! how long do you plan on running sust for anyways?

6 week cycle.