Berndawg76 is offline New Member

Thumbs down Advice for an Emergency Medical Tech Please

Hello fellas, this is my first post and I'll try not to screw it up. I'll make it quick since I know you gentlemen are busy.
    I am an Emergency Medical Technician and will be starting the Firefighter Academy in january. My problem is that i wanted to do an 8 week cycle to prepare for the 16 weeks of "hell" they'll be putting me through but I'll also be needing to be in great cardio shape. To do that I'll need to run alot and from what I understand that would really cut into my calories during my cycle therefore hurting my gains.
    I have three 10ml vials of test cyp, equipoise , and deca and wa splanning on doing an 8 week cycle. Im also confused as to the best way to use the nolvadex , arimidex , clenbuterol , and clomid I have as this would be my first cycle.

Any advice you fellas may have would be much appreciated.

BTW, I am 29 yrs old and stand 5'10 and weigh 175lbs.l

bigJJ is offline Member
    Welcome to the boards!

I'd say 8 weeks is too short for a cycle of cyp. Plus you'll have 4 weeks of PCT in which you'll feel less than motivated to do anything...lol.

If increased cardio is what you'll be needing to accomplish, I'd say taper up your doses of clen so that you can get in some really kick ass cardio workouts before you go in. That'll get you primed and ready.

Interested to hear what others have to say.

thanks for the advice BigJJ. Much appreciated sir.

bigJJ is offline Member
    Bump for more advice for the EMT.

Also, if you haven't already, read up on clen . Treat it with respect.

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread.php?t=200237

Since you're not really looking for weight loss, lower doses might be more benificial to you. Simply to help boost your energy for hard cardio training, since developing endurance is more of what you're after.

bigJJ is offline Member