J-Dogg is offline Anabolic Member

New to the board and let me applaud you all

Absolutely great site, and lots of help here.

While looking for a site like this mostly all I found was gimmick web pages on "loose 12 lbs. in 2 weeks!” "For 19.99!”

Thanks for the great page

Any way to my question.

I'm 21 years old; I have lots of experience in the gym, and some in anabolics.

My question is not anabolic related...yet.

I started lifting when I was 16, steady and lifted 4 times a day regularly. I went from 132lbs my freshmen year in high school (yes I was a RUNT) to one of the largest guys (built any way) in my school by my junior year, got up to 188lbs of lean muscle.

Any way I took off some time got comfortable with a girl and fitness became less and less important. Now that I’m sick of my girl I need to get back at it. Right now I’m working out more aggressive than ever. I'm on a 6 day a week schedule working each muscle every 4 days. I'm taking in about 200 grams of protein on my current diet.

I'm 194lbs right now, about 19% BF, and 6' tall.

Now the real part.

I want to get up to 225-230 lbs.

Should I

-Eat like a mad man, and watch the fat content, with about 40% protein and 60% carbs for energy to grow rapidly.

Or

-Get the fat off now and then go on a high carb/protein diet.

I think it will be hard to get off if I get much more...

Suggestions?

I'm not a slacker, I have lots of self-decipline and can follow diets well, but I don't like my fucking jelly belly either!

If I go with a high carb/protein diet I’ll be on a 6-week cycle of finalpix-H.

Thanks for all your help!

CYCLEON Guest
    welcome bro - I dont have time fo rthe full response but IMO - id do a 6-8 week burn - u need to get that fat down. no reason that you cant be taking fina during a cutting cycle of course but u need ot do more study before doing AAS.

iron4life79 is offline Retired Moderator
    welcome bro, enjoy.........................

peace bb79

The original jason Guest