anonymuz is offline New Member

prop + deca 10 or 12 weeks?

ok im pretty new to this and have a few questions to ask.. this will be my first cycle.. my first question is, it ok to do a 10 week cycle vs 12, 14, or 16? only reason i ask is cause i think i BARELY have enough for 10 weeks.. (deca 300 10ml and prop 100 20ml also winny50 20ml which i will save for the next cycle)

my cycle =
    200mg test EW
    50mg prop EOD

can someone verify and tell me if this makes anysense? Ive been doing a lot of reaidng and trying to make some sense of everything i read.. im about 170lbs, 5-11, avg/athletic structure trying to gain some mass and strengh over the winter and when im done my cycle and pct, i wanna cut up with winny and some test for the spring.. im not sure if 50mg prop EOD will be enough, maybe i should get another amp? let me know what u think...

thanks and any help would be apprecitated..

Regards

also, im using animal power brand, which ive read up on and seems like its a fairly good brand.. hope it works out well

Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails prop + deca 10 or 12 weeks?-dscf0563.jpg  

Gra
    Gra is offline Member
    How old are you? Maybe beef up a little more before juicing..Too little test. Would run only Test E myself at 500mg a week. only 2 injections aweek. But if you want. Run the prop @ 75mg ED and deca 400mg a week.

Geeezer is offline Senior Member
    Test 250 on Monday and thursday = 500 a week -14eeks
    deca 200 on Monday and Thursday = 400 a week -
    prop 75 a day =525 a week

First Cycle???? TEST only would be a better cycle.
    nova,ldex, b6 you shuold use though cycle and pct??
    PCT I dont see any in you photo??
    check out the links
    http://www.steroid.com/novicecycle1.php
    Pheedno's PCT
    PCT start times