KingJames23 is offline Associate Member

Hey guys, looking for advice on which to do first.

I have never done steroids before, and i met some people who can get them and i know about all the effects and all that but im unsure if i would be gettin ripped off.... i was thinking of doing one of these...

Sus 250- 250mg/ml 10ml bottle (This is the same blend as the Organon redijects)= $130

Does this sound like it comes with enough to cycle with?? How does the price look... here are the others im considering...

Enanthate 300- 300mg/ml (test enan) 10ml bottle= $115...

Primobolan Depot (Methenolone Enanthate)- 100/mg/ml 10ml bottle= $150

Masteron (Drostanalone Propionate )- 200mg/ml 10ml bottle= $140

OK my questions are...
    1. what does mg/ml 10 ml mean... IS this enough to a full cyle?? Is there any that dont have enough to run a proper cyle?
    2. which one is safest for first time users
    3. which one will get you big and ripped which is what im looking for...

Thank u so much if someone can help me...

Montgomery is offline Associate Member
    the right one for you depends on what you wish to acheive. For a bodybuilder, I'd definitely recommend the test enan at 500mg a week for 12 weeks. You'll need to research how to shoot and how often, and your anti-e's and PCT (post cycle therapy ).

mg/ml means milligrams of drug per millilitre of liquid. So if your test enan is 300mg/ml, and you need to take a shot that is 150mg, then you need to shoot 0.5 ml. you dig?

Montgomery

Big Vick is offline Associate Member
    For instance...

Your sust is 250 mg/mL

Most would recommend 500mg per week. Therefore you would be shooting 2 mL per week to get your 500mg.

The 10mL bottle you speak of would last you 5 weeks. You would wanna run it at least 10 weeks so you need at least two of those bottles.

The Test E might be a better idea, run that at 500mg/week for 12 weeks make a perfect first cycle. You sound like you could use some more reseacrh though...

Good Luck