SquatDr. is offline Junior Member

How long before I feel any effects????????????

Ok, this is my first time using any gear, I have been all natural. I am taking 200mg. of test-cyp. twice a week, once on Sunday evening and then on Thursday morning. I just had my took my 3rd shot on Thursday and I dodnt notice anything yet, in fact I worked out my back that Thursday night and wasnt able to lift what I normally do, I felt weak. I plan on running this for 12-14 weeks.

Thanks

eGGz is offline Anabolic Member
    Probably 4 weeks or more.

Danbrooks2k is offline Member
    thats a good 1st cycle and when the testosterone rush comes you will feel it for sure... its great!

good luck

devil1 is offline Jacked Jarhead
    6-7 weeks before you really start to "blow up"

hosam4ever is offline Anabolic Member
    it will take a time bcoz it`s a long acting ester

bigJJ is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by hosam4ever
    it will take a time bcoz it`s a long acting ester
    Pre-friggin-cicely. I took over 5 week before I felt anything.

When it hits, you will know.

what will you fell when i kick in you will start growing alot??????? i am on test e 500mgs weekly week 4!!!!!!

NYGIANTS21 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by arnold_of_malta
    what will you fell when i kick in you will start growing alot??????? i am on test e 500mgs weekly week 4!!!!!!
    Give it a week or two more, everybody is different but that is usually the time frame.. bro trust us you will know.....how is your diet?

my diet is 4000 calories daily!!!!! between 200-250 grams proetin daily and 350-400 g carbs daily! now i ordered vitamine b-12 injectable to make me hungury and eat more!!!!! till now in 4 weeks i gained 10lbs but i am takin 40mgs d balls daily the test i think it has not kick in yet so i will keep the d balls another 2 weeks os i make sure the test e has kicked in well!!!

PunkOff is offline Associate Member