g0lden is offline New Member

Some newbie advice needed

Ok I just started a new job and my hours are 12 hours a day mon -fri. and I have to keep my energy levels up and be active pretty much this whole time. I was thinking about starting the juice, but not to much to bulk up....maybe a little. Well anyway I think the new levels of testo. will help me out alot at my new job doing everything from lifting heavy hydraulic cylinders, to keeping me full of energy, and helping me lose some BF.

Seeing as how I am a newbie and not positive on the effects. Is this something you guys would recommend for me to try?

Thanks in advance guys
    D
    Last edited by GearAholic; 11-13-2005 at 02:17 PM. Reason: forum rules

topvega is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by g0lden
    Ok I just started a new job and my hours are 12 hours a day mon -fri. and I have to keep my energy levels up and be active pretty much this whole time. I was thinking about starting the juice, but not to much to bulk up....maybe a little. Well anyway I think the new levels of testo. will help me out alot at my new job doing everything from lifting heavy hydraulic cylinders, to keeping me full of energy, and helping me lose some BF.

Seeing as how I am a newbie and not positive on the effects. Is this something you guys would recommend for me to try?
    If so what brand should I look into? And I am not sure If I can ask this , but any idea where to get legit stuff?
    Thanks in advance guys
    D
    http://forums.anabolicreview.com/sho...d.php?t=145582 read that... u can't ask for sources... expect to be pm'd by people willing to take your cash....

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!