rangerdudeleads is offline Senior Member

please help got a problem/everyone please respond and help

I just finished with my 4th week of eq/ts200 600 mg a week each.I took a crap this morning and happened to look in the toilet before i flushed and saw some red blood in my feces. Do you guys think im ok, you think it might be a hemmoroid? please help cause Im freaking the fvk out right now. Please tell me its not nothing to worry about.
    Last edited by rangerdudeleads; 05-11-2002 at 06:05 AM.

iron4life79 is offline Retired Moderator
    rdl,
    im no doctor, but i can ask you this: is the blood IN the stool? if its in the stool and not on the periphery, then you could have some problems, and a visit to your physician is in order. if its superficial, then i would say its hemmoroids, but you need an opinion from someone whos maybe had this happen before............

peace bb79

androplex is offline Donating Member
    hemmoroid hhhhhhhhhhhmmmmm I think you mean

hemorrhoids.

If so, then yes it is very possible.

You know the rest of the story.......

Go to the doctor and get checked out anyway.

Don't freak out by my next questions butt.....opps thats but....

1.) Did you stick something up their that could have caused a tear? I am not being mean here just asking to ask yourself this. If so then give it a few days and if you are still having the problem go to the doc.

2.) Do you have cancer in your family? (No dont freak out.) Polyps can bleed. They are common and can be taken care of during a colonoscopy. Go to this website and read about it.

http://www.niddk.nih.gov/health/dige...gtest/colo.htm

3.) Did you just do leg work out and push a lot of weight? Or have you strained a lot lately. These are all possible things that can cause this.

Dont freak out. Relax. Take a breath.