Thread: Anadrol ??

Bigbench is offline New Member

Anadrol ??

I have never used A-50 before just wanting to know anyone exp. with it. I have read it has alot of side effects to it.So if U have used it.. Was it worth it ??.....Also what kind of gain did U get??...What is the best way to stack it ??..thks

topvega is offline Anabolic Member
    u wil need to run test with it... i have used a-bombs and they worked quite well. alot of strength gains. ran 100mg ed for 4 weeks, but i dropped it a couple days short of the 4th week. it made me feel pretty crappy towards the end.. was it worth it? well yah but next time i will kickstart with prop...

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    I happen to like drol alot.I've used it in many cycles.Only sides I get are insomnia and some lite acne.
    Great strength gains.I retain more mass on it than dbol (hate dbol),that's for sure.
    I prefer to stack it with another strong androgen(like fina)and Test of course,but that's me.I also like to run it more on cutting cycles.I don't bloat like many claim on drol.It does harden me up quite a bit.

~Pinnacle~

goose is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Pinnacle
    I happen to like drol alot.I've used it in many cycles.Only sides I get are insomnia and some lite acne.
    Great strength gains.I retain more mass on it than dbol (hate dbol),that's for sure.
    I prefer to stack it with another strong androgen(like fina)and Test of course,but that's me.I also like to run it more on cutting cycles.I don't bloat like many claim on drol.It does harden me up quite a bit.

~Pinnacle~

hate is a strong word,why do you hate dbol?

goose4......

Quote Originally Posted by goose4
    hate is a strong word,why do you hate dbol ?

goose4......
    Elevated Blood pressure(very high),beet red face,and lower back pumps that make me cry like a school girl.Just to name a few.

And we are talking about a drug,not a human being.

~Pinnacle~