Phlax is offline New Member

Turinabol and 4-AD

Hi,
    I'm getting serious this year and training like a maniac. At 40, deciding to give a Masters show a go next September. I've been lifting for 24 years and have good solid mature muscle. I've only used prohormones, the first time in 2001, using a very small cycle of Andro.

You young guys may not believe it, but, after 35, that natural Test starts dribbling away.. I work harder, lift heavier and smarter now then when I was in my 20s, but the mass just plateaus, so I decided to something about this.

Before the ban, I bought 10 bottles of 4-AD, all of which is not expired. I am just completing cycle of 4-AD. Excellent results. 12 weeks now on controlled diet, 6 meals per day. 5 week cycle of 600 mg 4-AD, good strength gains (slight increases with 1RM, but markedly higher weights for more WORK per workout). Libido... woo hoo. Absolutely no sides, except for a better looking body and higher sex drive.. why in the Hell did they ban this stuff?

Question: After my PCT, would like to do a cycle of Oral Turinabol . To the gurus here, could I also stack- in 300 mg of 4-AD? My thoughts are to use 4-AD 30 minutes pre-workout for the energy. Then taking 20mg OT first thing am, then another 20mg say 5pm. Cycle about 6 weeks, then PCT with Clomid. Adding liver cleansers as well PCT.

Any comments? Suggestions?

Thanks.

Phlax
    Last edited by Phlax; 11-15-2005 at 03:20 PM.

??? No one? Not one thought on this? I hope my original post didn't smell too bad.. I took a shower, honest!

JiGGaMaN is offline Banned
    sounds like it would be pretty good to me, although ive never used 4-AD. make sure you are leaving enough time after pct for your hpta to recover. good luck!

shortie is offline AR Biggerologist