Ripp3D is offline Junior Member

interesting cycle

Ok here goes, I am going to try this cycle and see what happens and it should be interesting.. Its a cutting cycle, I have taken test in the past so i will skip it this time around and see how this works.

40mg / turanbol ED
    50mg / winny ED
    clen /t3 combo ED
    For 6 weeks

I should get hella ripped and i will be taking liv52 and milk thistle at the same time. I might bump the turanbol to 50mg ED. I am 6'2 and weight about 205. I have been hitting the weights strong for 3 years so this cycle will be somewhat of an experiment..
    Last edited by Ripp3D; 11-20-2005 at 04:41 PM.

goose is offline Banned
    Not bad-go for it.Your diet will be the key here,what will it be like? I ran this cycle once.

Primo 600mgs 12 weeks
    TBOL 60MGS ed week 1-6
    WINNY 50mgs week 9-12 got very good results,no sides.

goose4.....

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Quote Originally Posted by goose4
    Not bad-go for it.Your diet will be the key here,what will it be like? I ran this cycle once.

Primo 600mgs 12 weeks
    TBOL 60MGS ed week 1-6
    WINNY 50mgs week 9-12 got very good results,no sides.

goose4.....

How did you like the Tbol compared to Var????

As far as your cycle looks Ripp3d, Goose said is wisely when he said diet will be a key factor. Are you taking Winny tabs as well???

goose is offline Banned