Nautica2286 is offline Banned

Newbie here.. I need all the help/advice i can get. LOL

Ok soo i decided to start doing roids.. After doing a bunch of reading/research, i think i know most of the basics there is to know, not to mention i have quite a few friends who do roids...

Last week is when i decided to start. Unfortunately, anadrol 75 was the only thing i was able to obtain from people on the street.. As much as i didnt wanna start using something real strong, it was the only thing i could get soo i got it...

last sunday i weighed in at 149 pounds... yeah im a lightweight haha... anyways, i renewed my gym membership and this sunday i weighed in at 162 pounds.... Thats a damn incredible gain for taking it for one week! Ive been taking one pill a day for the last week with .5MG of liquidex a day bought from AR... i have no signs whatsoever of gyno which is great... I also have clomid for when the cycle is over....

anyways, a few questions here.... i understand that anadrol is VERY liver toxic, which ill stop in 5 weeks and use an injectible..... Ive seen nothing but gains and i dont wanna lose it all at the end. Whats a good injectible you would use starting now with the drol, so i can take it up to the 10 week mark and stop and hopefully not lose alot of gains..

What would yous reccomend for my next cycle... I am kinda leaning towards sustanon 250 by itself..... would that work for me?? im not a profesional body builder by any means... i just wanna stay in shape and stay bigggg...

I did make a small online order today from a SOMEWHAT reliable source from what im told by people... i ordered 20ml of sustanon 250.. well see if it actually makes it to my house or not...otherwise, i dont really know any sources since in new to this,..

is there any advice yous can gimme about what im doing now/my next cycle???

Thankfully im not getting any bad side effects with the anadrol.. my face is very clear/im not really AGGRESSIVE, and i dont have signs of gyno..