RockSolid is offline Banned

Could it be expected

im 5'10, 180 pounds, with 9% bodyfat, im 20 years old and am gonna do my first cycle, my main objective is to gain mass and minimize side effects,,,,,

will this cycle yeild any gains for me or should i up the doses.....

test enat 250mg/week for 10 weeks
    deca or eq 200mg/week for 10 weeks
    d-bol 30mg/ed for 4 weeks

can i expect 15 pound or more for this( i know everyones differnt but generally) or should i up the doses?

thanks

Kaz
    Kaz is offline Member
    You will make plenty of gains on those doses! I would advise against uping the dose at this stage since this is your first cycle. I have been using AS for 10 years and I would happily do that cycle AND make gains so I see no reason to increase the dose unless you get nothing (Some hope!)

I think 15lbs is attainable, but as you said we ARE all different so dont take that as read. I would expect to gain that much at least from that cycle so for your first time you should do it easily enough, just make sure you eat clean and plenty etc etc.

No matter what anyone likes to say, when you use AS (Especially when you FIRST use AS) LESS IS MORE!!

jammergsxr is offline Member
    So in your opinion Kaz would
    weeks1-8 250 mgs EQ
    weeks 1-8 250mgs t200
    weeks 10-12 clomid
    be a good newbie cycle?
    maybe last 4 weeks 50mgs winny ED

Kaz
    Kaz is offline Member
    Originally posted by jammergsxr
    So in your opinion Kaz would
    weeks1-8 250 mgs EQ
    weeks 1-8 250mgs t200
    weeks 10-12 clomid
    be a good newbie cycle?
    maybe last 4 weeks 50mgs winny ED
    Sounds good to me! My first cycle was actually 200mg and thats roughly what I go for now, but 250 is cool.

Think about it like this:

If you make reasonable gains on 200mg and keep them why up the dose? All you attract is more sides with a higher dose. If you could keep the huge gains you could make with 500mg we would all look like Ron Coleman!