djdjdjddjon is offline Anabolic Member

opinions on next cycle, people who use fina

i just came off sust500, deca 300, and dbol35 for the past 10 weeks cept the dbol was only 5 weeks. i gained 27 lbs and i wanna attempt to keep some of it, currently i am 240, 20% bf, 5'11", 17 inch arms, 26 inch legs, 54 inch chest. i have clomid, hcg , clen , arim, all handy whenever i need it. so after a month or so recovery from this cycle i wanna do a cutting cycle. i've never done a cutting cycle before, ...this is my plan...

fina 75mg eod weeks 1-6
    ** winny 50mg eod weeks 1-6
    ** superclen 100-200mcg 1-6
    and t3 50mcg ed 1-4

all suggetions welcome, throw in a test maybe? prop? enant? maybe some eq? all help appreciated, thanks guys

dj

anyone, please?? jeeze, so many posts i think someone doesn't see it

dj

poppapump58 is offline Member
    I would get rid of the superclen and get yourself some normal clen . Superclen makes you really tired and groggie. Your cutting cycle sounds good to me bro. Maybe add some Eq for some extra hardness and vascularity. Also remember it take eq 4 weeks to kick in, so maybe you should do eq at 600mg a week since your only doing a 6 week cycle.

yah, superclen i just like the ketofen. is there somewhere i can purchase some? i just like the idea bout not taking 2 weeks off etc...and yah i'll probably throw some eq in, any other suggestions? gh maybe? thanks again guys

dj

ironfist is offline Elite Hall Of Fame ~ RIP ~
    I'd throw in some prop...You need to take the clen 2 weeks on, 2 weeks off...Use one of cycleon's t3 cycles, it will probably work better...And more than anything, you need to diet and do cardio...