Im C murda is offline Junior Member

Questions For All You Juice Junkies

Im new to the game, starting first cycle soon ive been over this. Since im doin 500 mg test e for the first ten weeks, i was just wonderin....

1) When i inject, should i go balls out and inject 500 mg into one side of my ass or should i do like 250 on the left 250 on the right? does it make a difference, pain wise, results wise, health wise any way?

2) Once i add alot of mass with a few bulking up cycles, is it possible to maintain the amount of strength i aquired after doing a cutting cycle to get that six pack and defined muscle. I just dont get how u can cut a ton of calories and not expect to lose a ton of muscle 2.

3) When im done with this cycle im not gonna have the 3 1/2 inch floppy am I???? ( And im not talking about computer disks )

Im out

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    Quote Originally Posted by Im C murda
    Im new to the game, starting first cycle soon ive been over this. Since im doin 500 mg test e for the first ten weeks, i was just wonderin....

1) When i inject, should i go balls out and inject 500 mg into one side of my ass or should i do like 250 on the left 250 on the right? does it make a difference, pain wise, results wise, health wise any way?

2) Once i add alot of mass with a few bulking up cycles, is it possible to maintain the amount of strength i aquired after doing a cutting cycle to get that six pack and defined muscle. I just dont get how u can cut a ton of calories and not expect to lose a ton of muscle 2.

3) When im done with this cycle im not gonna have the 3 1/2 inch floppy am I???? ( And im not talking about computer disks )

Im out
    (1)You'll inject your first shot(250 mgs) on Monday,then on Thursday you'll inject another 250 mgs.Rotate sites,or checks in your case.