nitehog33 is offline New Member

What went wrong? Please help.

I have been lifting for 3 years now. I finally decided to take sustanon 250 3 days ago. yesterday, i deadlift with minimal weight and today my back is killing me. I have deadlifted before have never experience this. could it be the sustanon? please help me

JiGGaMaN is offline Banned
    definitely not, you were probably just had some bad form, it happens. whats your cycle look like???

have no specific cycle. I just plan on taking sustanon 250 every week for 8 weeks. so bad form? when i start walking, after much pain and effort, the pain seems to lessen.

how long does it take to gain strength? 3rd week?

hosam4ever is offline Anabolic Member
    250 mg for 8 weeks without pct or anti e think again about ur cycle 2b on the safe side & only cycle when ur ready

LatinoPR is offline Anabolic Member
    Run Sust. 500 mg/week,...do you have youre PCT?

Liquidred is offline Associate Member
    thats horrible bro....sust in my opinion needs to be taken at least every two days since it has a prop ester. So you could take like three shots a week and then i would run it for 10 weeks and run a nolva/clomid pct for the three weeks after those 10 weeks. I would research more but you would be safe doing it this way.

MRQUEENSLAND is offline New Member

tendons and legiments

I think what has happened is the sustonone has given you an enormous boost in strength and your body fibres haven't had time to adjust-many lifters experience injuries here,myself one. Going on any sort of test my best lifts might go up 30% thats 30% my tendons and legiments haven't adjusted.
    Many a fool has snapped tendons and legiments for just that reason , take your time slowly build up-also test can make your legiments and tendons go hard-beware.
    MR QUEENSLAND

scotttiger54 is offline Senior Member