heytheresmoker is offline Junior Member

19 years old HELP NEEDED

i just turned 19 a few days ago...im 6'1 and 151lbs...i have been working out for 1 1/2 years on and off but 8 months straight...i gained only 10 lbs that whole time...i am a very hard gainer..now im thinking about taking steroids ...what should i do?? im only looking to put one 15 or 20 lbs with as little side effects as possible.... please help me out...thankx

Ice_cold is offline Junior Member
    I would wait bro,lots of things still growing on you.10lbs in 8 months natural is damn good! are you taking protine? what are your workouts like?(are you pushing yourself hard?) I dont think to many(if at all) will help you with a cycle.Thats up to you to figure out and when you get older and find out what kind of cycle you want to do,then you post your cycle and let the bro's of this site take a look at it and tell you what they think.Im am in no way flaming just think you should wait bro.

Full Intensity is offline Anabolic Member
    I just posted about situations similar to yours here
    http://www.anabolicreview.com/vbulle...threadid=20803

PERSIANBOLIC is offline Junior Member
    dido

EXCESS is offline Retired Moderator
    Give it some more time. You're nowhere near your natural potential. Work hard, eat, and maybe add some supplements.

right now im doing the arnold workout and busting my ass...im taking creatine and just picked up some glutimime..i eat 6 good meals a day and a bar at night...everything i eat is protein...so i guess i will just wait and keep going hard...thankx for everyones opinion..

EXCESS is offline Retired Moderator
    Originally posted by heytheresmoker
    everything i eat is protein
    You'll need a lot of carbs if you want to gain weight. How many calories do you eat per day?

im not sure id say about 2,500 but thats a guess...how much should i be taking in to gain...what other supplements should i be taking?

brazos is offline New Member