Thread: girls help

ElDiAbLo19 is offline Junior Member

girls help

my girl wants to cut up on a cycle. I am not sure whats the best for her. anyone with any ideas, girls??? help.

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    Just a suggestion, but there is a female forum here.

I'd give that a shot to get other female opinions/experiences.

~SC~

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    Quote Originally Posted by ElDiAbLo19
    my girl wants to cut up on a cycle. I am not sure whats the best for her. anyone with any ideas, girls??? help.
    Let me get this straight.

Your girlfriend wants to do anabolics to get cut up?Has she not heard of the old fashion method of DIET and Cardio?

This isn't pertinent to women only(yes they seem to look for the easy way out much quicker than men),but to alot of young guys on this board as well.

How many posts/threads have you read saying "I'm new to steroids ,but I want to run a cycle to get all ripped,and cut up"....give me a break...get your fat ass on the tread mill you donut eating fvk!

~Pinnacle~

ElDiAbLo19 is offline Junior Member
    gotcha swole, pinnacle u fag, obviously ive been through that, otherwise i wouldnt be asking...........keep your ****ing comment to urself unless u can help with a real answer.

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    Quote Originally Posted by ElDiAbLo19
    gotcha swole, pinnacle u fag, obviously ive been through that, otherwise i wouldnt be asking...........keep your ****ing comment to urself unless u can help with a real answer.
    I asked you a simple question..why the hostility?

~Pinnacle~

Smiley619 is offline Member
    whoa its getting hot in here...calm down diablo!if your girl cant commit to diet and cardio what makes her think she can comit to diet cardio and AAS?

goose is offline Banned