Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Joel_888 is offline New Member

Newcomer - Please Read

Hi everyone, i am new to this forum and new to steroids . i have just recently picked up 10 ml of sus 250. and am getting 250 mg tablets of dianabol . not to sure what exactly but am getting from a very reliable sorce. as i am new to this i have a few questions and would GREATLY appreciate any assitance. perhaps a few people could give me their msn so i can keep in contact with them and run from start to finish with them as i need the advice. i am 19 next month and have done gym before i ripped a muscle and was forced to stop. i am around 6 foot and now 81kg i have started back at the gym a week ago as i have been approved and my arm is feeling great now. i have been taking max's protein powder the 90% protein one. and this week intend to start on the tablets as well as the protein powders. the next week i intend to start the sus 250 course. i am thinking of doing a cycle consisting of 7 weeks going as such 1ml 1ml 2ml 2ml 2ml 1ml 1ml. as well as taking 5 x 5mg tablets a day. i know the basics to eat such as steak, chicken, bread etc but i am also asking others for some advice. i dont eat seafood. i also would like to ask as i work 7 hours a day in an office atm i need to eat take away sometimes i have been eating subway alot. is that bad? i have been eating the steak and cheese and chicken fillet, both with lettuce, tomato and onion and cheese and that is all. can anyone please advice me of some good dieting ideas and options i would really appreciate it i am going to gym 6 times a week and boxing twice a week in my work out cycles too. any advice would be greatly appreciated as i wish to gain a fair bit of muscle perhaps around to 90kg would be great. i wish to get to 100kg but i think that will be next cycle. all advice i will appreciate thanks alot everyone

Joel.

Pro_built7 is offline Member