Dadkins23 is offline New Member

New to this scene, please help!

I'm new to this scene, and have just been working out normally, but I don't seem to get the results I really want. I want to add muscle mass big time, Being cut isn't as important to me but it would be a plus............

What does everyone suggest, such as diet, workout schedules, as well as Steroids . I'm new to this so if you could be thourough I would very much appreciate it.

Don't flame me, I'm trying to learn like everyone else, I figure this is what will come of this post though..

Thanks,
    D. Adkins

anaBROLIC is offline Only The Strong Survive
    no flame. post up your age and stats. what is your training experiences, goals, wieght, etc. we can give you advice on steroids but being new to this you may want to spend some more time in the diet, training forums and read up and learn alot... welcome..

USMCSS is offline Associate Member
    I suggest doing alot of research on here first then ask specific questions later. There is a forum on this site for every question you asked. Diet, routines, juice, etc. Read your ass off (and I don't mean for a night. I'm talking for a week straight) and then come back and ask questions to better taylor your plans.

IXISiDiuSIXI is offline Associate Member
    yep, what they said :P

24labor is offline Anabolic Member