CHARGER is offline Banned

Don't use Anadrol?

Hi fellas,I've been working out now for about 6 months and have had imo great gains, going from 185lbs on the bench to 260 1 time max.I AM 6'4'' 220lbs.I've done some research and have decided to go with a stack of anadrol and test e and a clomid post-cycle.Well the supplier told me that he thought that the anadrol would cause to much bloating, but I was WANTING TO GAIN about 30lbs anyway.I have my heart set on Anadrol so can you give some good stacks and anti's that are proven and gain-keeping.

PaulieM. is offline Banned
    500mg test enanthate for 10 weeks
    50mg anadrol ed for the first 25-30 days
    20mg nolvadex ed
    clomid post cycle

symatech is offline Retired Moderator
    I'd stay clear of all anabolics since you have only been working out 6 months. Most people here work out for ~5-6 years before starting.

scotttiger54 is offline Senior Member
    i agree with symatech... stick around and keep training natural for a few more years then do it up. sounds like your off to a good start naturally anyway...

THANKS FOR THE ADVICE, makes sense but he is already getting it for me so i'm in, thanks PAULIE,Just do the anadrol 4weeks instead of 6-8 though?, not questioning your recipe just wanting to know why.

MCM123 is offline Banned
    6 months and you're trying anadrol already..and your first cycle?

BOBBY D is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by CHARGER
    THANKS FOR THE ADVICE, makes sense but he is already getting it for me so i'm in, thanks PAULIE,Just do the anadrol 4weeks instead of 6-8 though?, not questioning your recipe just wanting to know why.