Thread: Winter cycle

boardhead is offline Associate Member

Winter cycle

stats:

6'1
    16% bf
    25 yo

I just finished an EQ only cycle and Pct. fully recovered for about a month.
    this cycle going to start Feb 1. i have never done Test E before. my goal is to get my bf down to around 10-12% befpre i start:

QV Test E @ 250/wk 1-10
    Sydgroup Winnie 50 ED wk 6-12
    Novla @ 10mg ED
    L-dex @ .25mg Ed
    Pct starting Wk 13 with NOvla @ 50mg ED for 2 weeks
    Novla @ 20mg ED unitl recovered
    Clen
    Creatine

Any other advice would be helpful.

chest6 is offline Banned
    Test dosage is a little low. You are running more winny than test. Winny looks good, and same with everything else, but I would bump test up to 500mg if you really want to see substancial gains. I would add clomid PCT. If you are really against it you should bump the nolva dosage up. Glad to see you want to get your bf down before cycle. By the time you finish your cycle, the weather will be warming up and it will be time to cut after a month or so after you hold onto your gains after PCT.

i want the test dosage to be low....being that this is my first time using Test E and i am sensitive to water retention as it is. i figure 250mg will be a solid start. i would like to get up to aroudn 220 and drop the BF.

i have done winny alone and loved it. also done fina/prop that was cut very short cause of the sides...and recently just did EQ which was mellow.

chest6 is offline Banned
    I dont think results will be all that great with 250mg. First time users start with 500mg all the time. You are taking .25mg of ldex ed so you have the bloat covered.

orosco is offline Associate Member