Thread: Need Help

tat1980 is offline New Member

Need Help

I've been working out for about 3 years I'm 25 6'2 168. Haven't really gained any weight in the gym even though I work out hard and stay on a strict diet. So i'm going to try out roids. Getting ready to take sus, eq, & test eth. and last 6 weeks end with win. Do you guys thinks thats a good cycle to start with and also any tips would be appreciated. Oh yeah didn't order any anti-e's anything i can get from gnc or healthstore to help me . thanks in advance for your time

Put your flamesuit on.

???????????
    help please not humor

If you were seriously working out hard and dieting and made no gains as you claim, you were doing something wrong. Having said that, first cycle should consist of test only. Like 500mg of test e a week. Health food store anti e's suck. Get nolva/clomid.

Zapp is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by tat1980
    I've been working out for about 3 years I'm 25 6'2 168. Haven't really gained any weight in the gym even though I work out hard and stay on a strict diet. So i'm going to try out roids. Getting ready to take sus, eq, & test eth. and last 6 weeks end with win. Do you guys thinks thats a good cycle to start with and also any tips would be appreciated. Oh yeah didn't order any anti-e's anything i can get from gnc or healthstore to help me . thanks in advance for your time
    That's why you havn't gained any weight, you have been on a strict diet. Like NBM said, Test-e is what you need for a first cycle. You will get plenty of gains off of that, but you have to get off of your strict diet and eat.

Old saying I heard years ago when I first started gearing..."The strongest drugs that you can put in your body are the foods that you eat everyday"