Velocity is offline New Member

Angry Army Soldier needs some help!

G'day

i'm new to posting on these forums, although i have been reading for a while now, i'm a Soldier that wants to bulk up, currently i'm 21 years of age 6feet and 70kg, we have a gym on our base here and i bodybuild 4 days a week. i find it literally impossible to gain any muscle mass, as every day i do a 2.4run through the mountains, a 400m swim fully clothed with a 25kg pack and various other cardio work. we get 3 meals a day, and i basically eat two plates of meals, in my room i have some basic food supplys which i try and eat as much as possible.

For a while now i have been considering taking Steriods so i can get my ideal weight which is around the 95-100kg mark. i have considered taking HGH, EQ, Deca , Dbol

i havn't really got to the dosage yet but what i am really concerned about is getting a urine and blood test, and getting kicked out, we have 2 months on and 1 month off, all the test's are tested on Recriational drugs mostly, although i don't want to risk it either.

i have pretty much bought it down to HGH or EQ, i read that there is a steriod cleanse that some people have been saying that it works? does it work for hgh and eq? can i take it while i am on steriods?

Thanks for your replys

OG LOK is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Velocity
    G'day

i'm new to posting on these forums, although i have been reading for a while now, i'm a Soldier that wants to bulk up, currently i'm 21 years of age 6feet and 70kg, we have a gym on our base here and i bodybuild 4 days a week. i find it literally impossible to gain any muscle mass, as every day i do a 2.4run through the mountains, a 400m swim fully clothed with a 25kg pack and various other cardio work. we get 3 meals a day, and i basically eat two plates of meals, in my room i have some basic food supplys which i try and eat as much as possible.