ZeLL is offline New Member

Top steroid for strength

I'm not gonna lie to you. I am new to steroids and bodybuilding. I was wondering what supplement gives you the most strenght. I understand creatine has nothing on steroids such as testerone , but which is best and which do you most recommend?

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    welcome to ar...

list what you are doing now..

what are your stats??
    The answer to your every question

Rules

A bigot is a person obstinately or intolerantly devoted
    to his or her own opinions and prejudices, especially
    one exhibiting intolerance, and animosity toward those of differing beliefs.

If you get scammed by an UGL listed on this board or by another member here, it's all part of the game and learning experience for you,
    we do not approve nor support any sources that may be listed on this site.
    I will not do source checks for you, the peer review from other members should be enough to help you make a decision on your quest. Buyer beware.
    Don't Let the Police kick your ass

bench 215
    spuat 325
    clean 255

I just got out of high school and am junior college wide receiver recruit I'm that wants to get into bodybuilding

http://forums.steroid.com/collegiate-professional-sports/

alot of your questions will and have been answered here..

this forum has alot of info on athletes...

sorry i can't help more..

Rules

If you get scammed by an UGL listed on this board or by another member here, it's all part of the game and learning experience for you,
    I will not do source checks for you, the peer review from other members should be enough to help you make a decision on your quest. Buyer beware.

Quote Originally Posted by ZeLL
    bench 215
    spuat 325
    clean 255

I just got out of high school and am junior college wide receiver recruit I'm that wants to get into bodybuilding