Thread: Confused

bearpaw992000 is offline Associate Member

Question Confused

I was just wondering ......... Seems to me that there R so many web sites out there that R scammers why don't people on these boards out them, seems like every one gets Pi---- off if someone mentions a bad web site or a good one I can understand a little on mentioning the good sites, but I have read on other boards as well as here that there is mention of 2 scammers that use the boards on a regular basis but nobody wants to mention who they R, I'm new to the steroids so how is a guy to know who will rip him off and who won't??????????? I even found one site that sells gear that uses Anabolic Review as a reference...............

We used to have a scammers list but here at AR want to stay away from all the open source posts and solicating. We are trying to keep the board as educational as possible and facilitate steroid questions and theories. I would stay away from web sites bro. Stick around and you'll learn the tricks of the trade. I think this is a very good idea that way we are hindering improper usage of roids and maybe saving someone's life because they didnt know jack about it.
    -Wild

Quote Originally Posted by bearpaw992000
    I was just wondering ......... Seems to me that there R so many web sites out there that R scammers why don't people on these boards out them, seems like every one gets Pi---- off if someone mentions a bad web site or a good one I can understand a little on mentioning the good sites, but I have read on other boards as well as here that there is mention of 2 scammers that use the boards on a regular basis but nobody wants to mention who they R, I'm new to the steroids so how is a guy to know who will rip him off and who won't??????????? I even found one site that sells gear that uses Anabolic Review as a reference...............
    Find that hard to believe as I belong to 17 different BB sites and none of them let you put up a source including this one