lliam1 is offline New Member

What is the best non AS to take

As I mentioned in earlier posts, I am just getting back into training after a few years of being lazy. I am 6'3" and weigh in at about 230#. I am a former athlete and recently made the decision to re-dedicate myself to getting back into shape. I have hit the wall on what my body will do since now I am 30 yrs old. So, by gathering the information on this board along with some cool members who replied to my previous posts recommending certain stacks... I am venturing into the world of AS.

I only want moderate gains since I don't compete. So, I am taking just enough d-bol to see what I want with the expectation that I will keep only about 10lbs. of that gain (which is fine). Since I am new to gear, I wanted to start off slow to see how my body reacts before I get into the correct & proper stacks which obviously include the injectables.

Everything is going good, but I wanted to know what non AS supplements could be used in conjunction with Anabolics? I want to be careful not to counter the effects/gains I'm getting from the D-Bol, but want to make sure I am getting the most out of my own body's resources. Other than a high protein diet, what could I add/take?

Thank you in advance for any advice.

Tankass is offline Senior Member
    Originally posted by SGFuryZ
    PROTEIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Yep. Protein, Glutamine, Creatine. Stay away from pro-hormones a waste of money there.

samoth is offline Member
    Do not take creatine in conjunction with steroids ... its simply not needed, as well as extra work for the kidneys. You will get no extra benefits from taking creatine on any cycle.

FLEX_NuTz is offline Banned
    Calories. =^0 !

beenie is offline Senior Member
    add L-carnitine glutamine and protien.

Microbrew is offline Member
    Protein , Creatine, Glutamine , I hear good things about 1-AD, a few buddies of mine swear by it. But you have to take like 6ed

superbeast is offline Member