Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    cockdiesel87 is offline Junior Member

First couple injections..now i can't walk!

i made a thread about my glute. injected last thursday, my first injection ever. the next day it hurt like a bitch. couldnt sit on it, etc. it swelled up big time, it was red, etc. the redness went away and the pain has decreased a bit each day so that means its not an infection, right?

anyway, on monday i injected into my quad. my technique was a lot better than it was with my glute. i was a little stiff yesterday, and now today i have a really bad limp and it hurts to stand up/sit down. i tried doing bodyweight squats and i can't..the whole muscle is STIFF and its a sharp pain

i have another injection tomorrow and id like to stick with quads, but if i inject my other quad i wont be able to walk

btw the BA is 3%

do you think i'm BA sensitive plus its the fact that im new to this? or is there possibly some other issue?
    Last edited by cockdiesel87; 12-07-2005 at 10:10 PM.

topvega is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by cockdiesel87
    i made a thread about my glute. injected last thursday, my first injection ever. the next day it hurt like a bitch. couldnt sit on it, etc. it swelled up big time, it was red, etc. the redness went away and the pain has decreased a bit each day so that means its not an infection, right?

anyway, on monday i injected into my quad, was a little stiff yesterday, and now today i have a really bad limp and it hurts to stand up/sit down. i tried doing bodyweight squats and i can't..the whole muscle is STIFF

i have another injection tomorrow and id like to stick with quads, but if i inject my other quad i wont be able to walk

Bro this is going to happen with every virgin muscle u inject... it gets better

Born Threat is offline Associate Member
    Are you moving the pin around at all while in the muscle?

How much experience do you have sticking yourself?

V5RED is offline Associate Member