wannaBjacked is offline New Member

Unhappy i'm fat and in need of help

Ok guys here's the low down. Up until jan of 2000 i was round 240-50 at 22% body fat. then later on in my senior year when wrestling started i dropped from 245 all the way to 195 and had to be around 10-13%, 3 months later. looked awesome and the girls loved it. i graduated that year and and with no sports or coaches to keep me in line my eating habbits got out of hand cause i thought i'm skinny now and i can keep it off. i kept saying when i hit 200 i'll lose it again, then it got to 210,220,230 and so on. Now almost 2 years out of highschool i totally let myself go. i am a dissappointing 303 and 33.8% bodyfat. i have been on and off from the gym for the past 2 years.going for a few months making great gains and then stopping. i know it's wrong.
    My question is are there any fat guys in here that were in my situation that have lost there weight taking anything like clen or winstrol . And if you skinny guys can help too that would be cool. unfotuatelywith never being this big and gaining my weight back quite quick i have also gotten a lot of stretch marks. is there anything i can do for these? i know what to do for diets and workouts but its very hard for me to keep consistent without someone lookin over my shoulder keeping me going. i had it senior year during wrestling bcausei really wanted to lose my weight. it seems after that i could never get that fight back. i'm on a basic diet now andback on my workout. is there anything that can give me an extra push to help me lose my fat again??fif you guys want pic of before and after just let me know. please

ironfist is offline Elite Hall Of Fame ~ RIP ~