Question Hey new member here

I just turned 16 on the 7th and i have been working out for about 2 years. I have made a lot of process and i work out wit a split rountin about 4-5 times a week. Your know pecs one day legs the other and then biceps and tricepts. But recentally I have not been able to gain much more wieght or Bulk on more mass. Although i have been gettin stronger I want to look good 4 the ladies haha jk. I take weight gain power but it doenst seem to do much and I was to know if ne one has any suggestions. I plan to do AS but not for a couple of years. Later boyz

Tapout is offline Senior Member
    welcome aboard and i want to say you are very smart to get on here now,learn alot and know your stuff before doing aas

you dont need any aas or pro hormones cause at 16 hormones are already are shooting through your body and they would close your growth plates if you were to do aas now

try a good weight gain and mix peanut butter and ice cream in it with milk 2 to 3 times per day---also consider creatine(ask your parents first)

EXCESS is offline Retired Moderator
    Welcome (and great decision to not take AS yet)!!

How much are you eating (calories, protein)?

G Child is offline Anabolic Member
    Some kind of padded room...wearing some kinda white jacket...can't move...help!
    Welcome, what they said.

Yea i already take creatine in 3 month cycles and then i take a break...... I really dont know how many calories and protien i take but i take mammoth 2500 3 times a day and creatine twice. I take the weight gain in homo milk. But i will start using waht u suggested . Thanks for the help guyz nice to have some ppl around that know what they r talkin about and dont give me the bullshit speach about not taking suppliment and goin 100% natural... ahah fuk em haha... cya

Lush is offline Associate Member