insanepump621 is offline Member

dad found gear...

I Know by now this should probably be posted in the lounge but I need the most responses quickly. I just got a packaged delievered to my house and me and my pops have the same name so he opened and found what was inside luckily he didnt see everything what was under the popcorn thingy's and alls he saw was the testerone suspension..I took the package and left with it now he wants to see it if its real juice... he never saw real juice before so he doesnt know what anything looks like is there a bottle of anything online or something that would look similar too it any help would be apperciated I cant tell him the truth or else im toast. I am a college student so i live at home and really have no other place to deliever it unless i set up a po box which i am going to do immedialtley.. Just need something that looks like it. I told him it was cream u rub on ur arms and it is about to be banned thats what i picked it up

Move out.
    Or do what he says to do.

Myka is offline Made Of Sugar
    Send it to my house and I will hold it for you...I guess...but you owe me...

305GUY is offline Anabolic Member
    First off your retarded for having gear sent to your parents house ESPECIALLY if you dad has the same freaking name as you!!

go get some injectable b12 and tell him it was that.

Gra
    Gra is offline Member
    When you play with fire, you might get burned.. Sending it to your parents house??

operationgetbig is offline Senior Member
    u shoulda said u were expecting a christmas gift for u dad and not to open any package that came. that's what i did for my research chems...my mom's bday is in feb. so i might pull the same thing if i need anything else.

tboney is offline Anabolic Member
    You are too young anyway, maybe he saved you from making a mistake. You could be hones t with him and tell him that it is a legal script for test and not an illegal steroid . he might buy it?