runner24 is offline New Member

New user, in need of helpfull advice on winny

I am new to using steroids .... i am a senior in college and compete in Track, I am trying to have a breakout senior year and end it on a strong note.... i confronted a friend about using winny and he said go for it.... he also suggested stacking my problem is that for my event i cannot aford to gain much weight, about 5-10 pounds at the very most (as little as possible is best) ......... all i need is some leaner muscle and some more power and explositon in lifts such as squat, power clean, snatch and etc...... would a winny only cycle only achieve these desired results????? thank you guys

stocky121 is offline VET~ Recognized Staff Winner - $100
    Quote Originally Posted by runner24
    I am new to using steroids.... i am a senior in college and compete in Track, I am trying to have a breakout senior year and end it on a strong note.... i confronted a friend about using winny and he said go for it.... he also suggested stacking my problem is that for my event i cannot aford to gain much weight, about 5-10 pounds at the very most (as little as possible is best) ......... all i need is some leaner muscle and some more power and explositon in lifts such as squat, power clean, snatch and etc...... would a winny only cycle only achieve these desired results????? thank you guys

maybe but winny alone is a big no no possible loss ov libido and jpint problems are you main conceren running this compound with out test

bro i don't think you need anything just keep working hard

testosterona is offline Anabolic Member
    id look into anavar . winny sounds too painfull for an athlete, i don't know how they handle it/

taylor26 is offline Member
    I agree with stocky121 just work way hard. Besides before you even think about using winny you should probably research a little more... you should always cycle with testosterone .

PaulieM. is offline Banned