J-Dogg is offline Anabolic Member

Human Growth Hormone looks really apealing......

Any one have some suggestions on what to cycle it with? so i can do some more research.

Right now i'm 6' and 194lbs. about 18-20% Bf (ya ya working it off now). What kinda gains am i looking at w/ a 8 week cycle?

Shits expensive as hell, but from the sounds of it.....seems worth it.

THanks for your help

RON
    RON is offline Anabolic Member
    What kinda of AS experience do you have. I know a little about HGH. The first thing I know is its good shit. The second thing I know is I don't have the experience to touch that shit. Specially with slin which is a must from what I hear.

J-Dogg is offline Anabolic Member
    I have very little experience right now.

I do have some friends that are way more experience with the stuff than me however.

I won't use it, if its going to be pointless, or really risky. I'd like to cycle it with some thyroid hormone to get really cut and put one some size as well.

I'm getting back into the body building again after a break...too long of one. Basicly looking for a good jump start. But i realize that there is not a miracle drug that will do all the work for me (but HGH seems to be pretty close), and thats fine with me. I enjoy lifting.

bd2g is offline New Member

Thumbs down

stay away from growth unless u got lots of disposable cash. i took a couple of boxes with insulin and sust. u have to keep taking growth for a long time to see major results. u probably could get better results if u concentrate your $ on juice and fat burners like clen . be careful if u take insulin with it. start off with small doses and then u will have to increase them to keep the quality weight gain going. good luck, keep researching.

RON
    RON is offline Anabolic Member