Thread: injection help

jayheero is offline Banned

injection help

i just injected 2ccs of sustanon 250 now all went well but i didnt feel the sustanon go inside me you know sometime i feel the sting abit with test e it happened but with this organon sustanon it didnt happen i didnt feel any pain not even when i injected it was painless. how long till sustanon kicks in thanks newbie here so please dont flame me thanks.

Nelstar is offline Member
    thats good you didnt feel it!
    if you work it right your shots shouldnt hurt at all unless you got something wit a little bark

HORSE~ is offline yeah
    How are you runing your sust that reqires A 2cc 500mg shot all at once.

stunt954 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by horse2006
    How are you runing your sust that reqires A 2cc 500mg shot all at once.

Exactly

twiztidjuggalo74 is offline Associate Member
    RESEARCH PLEASE

I SHOT 500MG today all at once sustanon stays in the body for 10days so im taking 1000mg a week next shoot is thursday 500mg is that correct can i do that bros just wondering you shoot it twice a week right i am doing 1g a week is that okay need advice thanksand taking dbol 30mg as well for 4 weeks

ShnouzedUp is offline Banned
    the actual injection of sust didn't hurt, but man i was in pain for days afterward... its was ugl though, no organon stuff.

Anabolios is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by jayheero
    I SHOT 500MG today all at once sustanon stays in the body for 10days so im taking 1000mg a week next shoot is thursday 500mg is that correct can i do that bros just wondering you shoot it twice a week right i am doing 1g a week is that okay need advice thanksand taking dbol 30mg as well for 4 weeks
    10 days...mmm no sorry there are 4 esters in that blend 2 being short..so a few days after injection part of that 500mgs is gone..sust should be shot eod at least to maximize results and reduce side effects