Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    Poisonous is offline New Member

Young new guy, which to steroid to use (pics)?

Hi everyone. I am new, I already introduced myself in the intro form. heres the link if that will help will my questions to follow:

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread...36#post2324736

Ok I am nineteen years old and I have been training for 4 1/2 years. I have a very slim body form and have an extremely hard time gaining weight. Have tried natural for years, unsuccessful. I know a lot of people will tell me that I am young and have a lot of testosterone in my body naturally but I am set on my cycle. I know I am training properly because I have been reading on training for years, making sure I am training properly. I have gained weight before naturally but it was very hard and I lost it immediately (I had to stop forcing myself to eat so much because it was making me sick).