kizza234 is offline Associate Member

Deca vs. IGF-1 R3

okay, i've never used before.... I've been training for 6 years and am mostly looking for functional strength/power for sports performance. I'm not interested in getting "huge" or gaining a ton of weight as it will negatively affect my performance - but rather a small boost during my strength/power phase as I prepare for the competitive season for my first go was looking into either a 7-week cycle of deca or IGF-1. Which do you think would be more effective? Both in strength gains, as well as maintaining those gains? Is IGF worth the money.... Deca - $200 for 7 weeks...... IGF - $200 for 10 days (right?). any input would be greatly appreciated.

elite2kr is offline Member
    look into anavar

longhorn814 is offline Anabolic Member
    dont do deca without test, it shuts you down hard a fast (i.e. deca dick) 7 weeks of deca is not good, it needs to be run at least 10 weeks too. IGF is typically more for advanced users. Look into testosterone for your first cycle

Anavar seems a bit too expensive for me... testosterone enthanthate looks good - however i'm a little afraid of the gynocomastia/water retention effects... so would it be wise to come off with something like clomid or proviron ?

Gyno: take nolvadex Bloat: take proviron too

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    Quote Originally Posted by kizza234