comebackkid is offline New Member

Question Non-Test Cycles?

Hello people....

This is my first post here, however I have been researching AAS on this site for about 6 months. I've been training for several years.

Most everyone under the sun, with the exception of a few, swear by Test based cycles.

I'm wondering if anyone has had success with non Test cycles. And if so, what dosages were being used, what was PCT and how did you prevent the crash and bedroom problems after?

I looking to start my first cycle soon. I was considering EQ/Winny. I'm looking gains that are going to be largely maintainable after the cycle. I know I'll lose some, but research tells me that with some AAS you keep more than with others. Thanks.

wolfyEVH is offline Anabolic Member
    why would you not want to run test?? do you even realize how important testosterone is?

Here we go again. It's Poisonous' twin brother.

I certainly realize it. The curiosity comes from speaking with an individual who is very close with a certain pro bodybuilder I highly respect (I know, this sounds like "I knew this guy, who knew this guy,").

This bb, you may guess who, is very open about what he uses. He maintains that he sticks always to moderate dosages and won't use test. He adheres to Tren /Deca and mixes Winny and primo at times.

Now I'm curious how this works without a total crash? Everyone explains that test gives great gains...but there also the hardest to maintain after coming off, am I correct? That's why I'm asking about anyone's experience with non-test cycles.

Its not that I dont' understand the need for a test base, I'm wondering if anyone has had success outside the mold?

Quote Originally Posted by NYC BIG MIKE
    Here we go again. It's Poisonous' twin brother.

Way to help a newbie who has a serious question.