Bdsmith is offline New Member

Need a little advice

I have been lifting for many years now, eatnig right andrunning a lot to keep my heart healthy. However no matter how much I lift I just am not seeing the results I want. I still have a little gut and want to despreately get rid of it and pack on some muscle. I work out every other day so there is recovery days in between as I read was good to do. I'm just not seeing good enough results. I'm thinking it's genetics? My family is not fat but larger people. I'm thinking my genetics are playing some big role in me not seeing the results I want. Does anyone know what I should start on as a beginner cycle? and the best place to get them is? I'm affraid of getting one of those under ground labs. Thanks everyone who takes the time to read and respond with the help i'm looking for!

Ben

dive_kid is offline Anabolic Member
    1. have a good look at diet and trainning. might not be as good as you think.
    2.test only and pct is the best first cycle
    3. ugl gear is fine.
    4. dont ask for sources here.
    use the search button for all your learning needs. lots of good reading here.

hmm

Think you or anyone could E-mal me a good source then? I'm mainly looking to lose fat cause it's hard in my family to do that but REALLY want to gain muscle too! Thanks

i think my Email is in profile but to save time [email protected]

Thanks a lot Ben

need2Bbig is offline Associate Member
    NO FISHING FOR SOURCES brother stuff like that gets you in trouble around here do what DK SAYS and acess your diet and train, what are you stats and traing and diet like, we could help you out with that

Quote Originally Posted by Bdsmith
    Think you or anyone could E-mal me a good source then? I'm mainly looking to lose fat cause it's hard in my family to do that but REALLY want to gain muscle too! Thanks

i think my Email is in profile but to save time [email protected]

Thanks a lot Ben