bulkmeUP is offline Junior Member

Question what do you think of this??

hey bro's

Sitting down with a friend who is quite experienced and will be supplying me my gear, we came up with the following cycle. It will be my 1st, and Im hoping put on a good 20lbs+. I'm 5'10 147 11%, and have been training for 3 years on and off. Since, I am from OZ, gear is very expensive and sometimes hard to get. I have been looking at my options, and this seems to be the best yet. Please give me your thoughts, because I am really recommended the following.

Clomid and HCG will be taken post cycle, and arimidex during (half a tablet/ed). I'll be concentrating on 60% carbs, 40% protein, using other neccessities such as milk thirstle, cranny juice, and others.

any help will be appreciated!!!

Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails what do you think of this??-cycle1.jpg  

LiftHeavy is offline Junior Member
    I'm no expert on gear in fact I'm learing more and more everyday...but why increase the test like that every week? keep it constant.....and 900 mg for a 1st cycle...seems like too much

Kaz
    Kaz is offline Member
    I agree! No point in increasing the dose like that since the prop has an ester in it already and will naturally taper itself in and out.

For your first cycle you are also considering far to much test IMO - 200mg per week will give you a good result, cost you less, have less chance of side effects AND mean that you can still do a sensible dose on your next cycle.

But surprise surprise!

The man selling the gear is the one who suggested you use this much

For a FIRST cycle, to make gains of around 20lb you could easily get away with 200-300mg test per week, plus a similar dose EQ or Deca , still starting with the DBol max of about 35mg per day.

Of course that is assuming you eat properly and train properly.

Sorry but I would advise against this as a first cycle - Too much too soon (Where will you go for your next cycle? Start at 1000mg of test?)