matt1234 is offline New Member

i need your input please!

i just bought a cycle of steriods and i dont know much about them i have a stack of masteron and durabolin . i whould just like to get some educated opions on this stack and if it will work good and what i should expect. my stats are 19 years old 5'9 150lbs been working out for 7 years.

thanks

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    Man you are going to get a LOT of advice here so be ready OK.. First of all at 19 you shouldnt be juicing at all for a number of reasons, ie Growth Plates still closing, already high natural production of Testosterone etc. Also at 150lbs you can get a lot further naturally with a good diet and workout routine, The key to growing is eating and not juicing. You probably wont listen but everyone here more or less will tell you this. You do the juice as I am sure you will but you will probably lose everything you gain and potentially stuff up your natural test production which is not a good idea at your age

I might as well say it because no doubt sombody else will, you are to young to be using AAS. Second you have obviously done next to no reaserch on the compounds you have purchased or any others for that matter. and at 150 lbs.....? Forget about it for a while, spend countless hours reaserching and come back when you are ready!!

FranKieC is offline "AR's Pretty Boy"
    Quote Originally Posted by Kale